

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023-24

SI.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Gijy Matthews	Chairman
2	Mr. T. Rajan	Manager
3	Mr. Santhosh George	Secretary
4	Mr. Asish Khandelwal	Treasurer
5	Mr. Benjamin Kuruvila	Member
6	Mr. Birendra Pal	Member
7	Ms. Rekha Shah	Member
8	Mr. Regi K Mathew	Teacher
9	Mrs. Linu Santhosh	Teacher
10	Mr. Pramod Nautiyal	Parent
11	Mrs. Lakshmi Devi	Parent